Hi, my name is mary ann, 22 years old, college undergraduate. I am very much interested to apply. May I know the details of application please. I already have passport. Please contact me by phone. Thank you very much.
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
age limit & requirements pls.
do you have an office here in manila? thanks.
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
Hi, my name is MELBIN 21 years old, college undergraduate. From bulacan I am willing to apply this job
pls send me a more details @ mysteryboi_23@yahoo.com Thank You....
gud day,,, i'm interested to apply...can u send m the details i'm from san pedro, laguna.
do u have any office in manila
here's my e-mail add dyo2linsao@yahoo.com
thanks
anyone already accepted here?
maybe u really have to go to cebu to apply personally. that would be much better.. there are some requirements that u really have to do it in their office.. and your appearance matter most..
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
Have a nice day! Just read your ads here @ sulit.com and i am really interested to apply as a crew in Canada. Hope you can send me some details and qualifications for this job
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
hi i am interested about the job can you send me the requirements and other details. thanx!
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
may nakaalis na ba dito???
message updated July 8, 2009 12:09AM
Nagapply na ako d2 wait ko nlng kung tatawagan ako ng emplyer from Canada chineck ko na ung agency nila sa POEA registered po sila may job order din naaprove noong june 6 2009. Do your own research si Sir Charlie and sir James gaite(agency's representative) happen to be related to Ms. Lillia Yared Overs. Ma'am Lilia is the wife of Michael Overs(owner and founder of Pizza Pizza Canada. Magresearch po kayo.
tama ka dyan..DO SOME RESEARCH...if your not sure at may pagdududa ka sa agency DON'T APPLY...
Good Day po, kasama naba sa 11/CAD per hour ung accomodation, food and transpo ng applicant?
Pakisagot lang po ito, maraming salamat po!
Attention:
To those who doubt us, please do not apply. If you have doubts please go to poea and ask of our legitimacy.
To answer you LAYON! We get our fundings from the employer in Canada. That is why we don't ask any placement fee or any other fees from the applicants. You should know that it is ILLEGAL to collect any placement FEE from applicants applying to CANADA.
Inquiry answered! Thanks CEO!
HAHA LAYON! ANO NA! ANO MASASABI MO SA MGA SUMAGOT SAU.. BAGO KA KC MAGSULAT NG KUNG ANO ANO, MAG ISIP KA MUNA... MAY INTERNET KA NMN, MATUTO KA MAGRESEARCH... DI MO BA ALAM KUNG SAAN NALALAMAN KUNG LICENSED ANG ISANG AGENCY... POEA PO UN... KAYA IF I WERE YOU... TIGILAN MO NA PANINIRA... HEHEHE...
sana po you'll send me the details too. tonedeaf26@yahoo.com
i am really interested about this.

i'm from manila,do you have any office herer in manila?i wud like to apply too...
will you please swnd me details?i'm an experienced bartender and waiter too.
hope you consider this msg,pls. pm me bout d' details...tnx and more power!
hi! im very much interested.. can you plaese send me the full details on how can i apply im from manila.. do you have any office here in manila? this is my email address:
jhing_jhing11@yahoo.com.. thanks.. and im waiting for your response..
hello!this is vanessa from bulacan im a college graduate 28 yrs old i was interested of this JO.could u pls email me more information regarding on this ad. at vhancenario@yahoo.com.thanks
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner