sure ka? 400 lng? san po location nyo? taga antipolo po aq.planning to buy pet...sure buyer po
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
If you say this is only 400 pesos then im taking one for my bulldog's pup friend
please send pics po nung ibang puppies nyo po. sure buyer din po ako.
Oliver
olindo@panda.com.sa
Pa reserve po isa. Thanks!
Contact Details (private): Only visible to advertisement owner
400 php po ba isang puppy
if thats the price i will buy one then
do you still have one puppy available?
thanks
DEar Sir,
is it posible if i can have your number so i can call you. i like to get 1 of your bulldog puppies.
God Bless
Oliver
hay... nice one... SCAM ito! grrr... wag kayong maniwala sa kanya... kahit dito sa China pinasok ng hinayupak na ito! i just realize he have the same puppy picture and he tells almost the same story! dont ever belive this guy/gal!
foreigner ata ito.... thomas berry pangalan eh. i think dollars ang gusto.
check also his email ad it's @aol.com most americans use this email address.
relax lang po.
message updated last July 7, 2008 04:08PM