The Greatest Opportunity Ever Created
The advertisement posted in this page is already inactive and it is possible that the details here are already invalid. Content posted in this page is only provided for reference and does not constitute fact. Please be guided accordingly.
The Greatest Opportunity Ever Created
This advertisement is already inactive- Price:
P50.00 - Date Posted: August 21, 2012
- Classification: Offered
-
- Ad ID: 6318705
- Category: Networking - MLM
- Short URL:
- Feedback Score:
- Last Access From:Philippines
-
- Registered: Jul 22, 2012
- Last Sign In: Aug 21, 2012
Description

HI GOOD DAY! YOU MAKE A RIGHT DECISION IN VISITING THIS ADVERTISEMENT
PREPARE YOURSELF BECAUSE NOW, I WILL SHOW YOU THE SECRET ON HOW YOUR 50 PESOS CAN TURN INTO 5.5 MILLION PESOS IN JUST 10 WEEKS!
YOU KNOW I WAS REALLY AMAZE AND EXAGERATE WHEN I DISCOVER THIS WHAT OF A KIND POWERFUL SYSTEM THAT CAN MAKE YOU AN INSTANT MILLIONAIRE IN JUST 10 WEEKS USING ONLY A 50 PESOS!!!
YES!!! THIS IS A VERY VERY LOW INVESTMENT. EVEN MY POCKET DOES NOT FEEL ANY PAIN WHEN I INVEST 50 PESOS!!!
THIS IS A SURE WAY TO EARN EXTRA INCOME ESPECIALLY THOSE STUDENTS WHO WANTS TO EARN WHILE THEY ARE STUDYING!!!
FOR COMPLETE DETAILS OF THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY, JUST CLICK THE LINK OR BANNER BELOW.
http://goldclub50.com/id/papalongz04
FOR QUESTION JUST TEXT ME:
MARK ALDRIN - 09202393833
WELCOME TO YOUR SUCCESS AND HAPPY EARNINGS!!!
Seller Contact Details
Comments
Leave a message for the advertisement owner here (for members only). Follow this ad's comments via RSS
- Page:
- 1
| posted on August 21, 2012 09:00PM | |
|---|---|
| goldiefer2012 | Just registered from your site and immediately made my first payment through paypal for me to start. I followed all the instructions emailed to me by the admin. This is the email they sent to me. Yes, you can use our EGOPAY account for you to upgrade your accounts, here are the details: I texted the number they gave me and also sent an email too with all the details concerning my payments, that was around 5.00 pm and would you believe that until now I am not getting any response, confoirmations, reply or whatever if they have received my payment. and I already texted twice to check again and still no reply. I also opened my account to check if ypgraded me and still there are no activities of whatsoever. My point now is that what kind of business is this. How would one be interested to invest when at the start, you cannot give us proof that you will and can really give protection to our money online. Is this site for real? $ 1.00 is not much. I am already a member of a number of program/sites online and some of them might not make the necessary actions immediately but they do send you something to let you know they are processing whatever you are requesting from them. I am writing and informing you as this publicky so that if in case you the site is for real you an explain here what really had happened to my payment and if not, then at least I am able to inform/warn the public how this program works. Thanks and hoping for a good explanation on this. if you might wonder why i am communicating here on sulit is because I got no response from my mobile, no response from my email. no respeonse even from the support ticket i sent from the website. I hope as my sponsor you can do something about this.
message updated August 21, 2012 09:03PM |
| |
- Page:
- 1
- Automatic Keywords:
- greatest opportunity ever created, http 6318705, http sulit com ph 6318705



Need help?