[ The owner of this advertisement is already SUSPENDED ]
Mileage:38,725 miles
Engine: 6 CYLINDERS 2.5 Liters
Exterior color: Red
Transmission: Automatic
Fuel type: Gasoline
Interior color: Tan
Options
CD player Sunroof
Safety features
Side airbags Passenger airbag Driver airbag
Power Options
Air conditioning Power windows Power seats
Power locks Cruise control
Please contact e-mail croft154@yahoo.com
Bakit mura boss? What's the catch?
This is a scam. Here's what the seller had said on email:
Hi,
I know that you have many choices on Sulit and I appreciate that you contacted me.
The car is in a perfect condition. Like you already have seen in the pictures, no scratches, no rust, no damages, no hidden defects, 100% original and the engine works great.
I sell it so cheap because I've just moved to London, United Kingdom and I can't find a buyer here. I want to sell it in Metro Manila because the car is still registered there.
Those are the reasons why I'm selling it for P280,000.00 including the shipping and insurance charges.
All documents and the bill of sale will be provided along with the car.
The transaction will be made under a third party company called Moneybookers. They will keep the money until you get the car.
I'm a serious seller and a fair trader and I prefer to deal.
Thank you!
Yes, you're right.. i also had the very same message but for a 2004 honda odyssey US model priced at 300K.
kaya ingat lang mga bro and sis! instead na makamura kayo eh mawala pa mga hard earned money ninyo!!! tsk tsk tsk!
hehe.. i told the seller, if its ok with him that we do the deal the other way around.. He will send the car first then i'll send him the mone aftery.. Di na nag reply hahaha!
hehe.. i told the seller, if its ok with him that we do the deal the other way around.. He will send the car first then i'll send him the money after.. Di na nag reply hahaha!
WARNING!! WARNING!! WARNING!!
This "2004 BMW for Sale" is a SCAM..and the seller is a SCUM
THIS POST IS BULLSHIT!!!!!!!
SULIT.COM PLS REMOVE THIS POST AND BAN THIS GUY!!!!
sana naman di pinapayagan ng sulit.com yang mga ganyan pati ba naman tayong matitino e papasukan ng ewan
Sana naman e walang maloko 'tong sira ulo na 'to. Remember, "When it's too good to be true, you bet it's not true."
Bobo pala to e. Pano mo magagamit sa London yan e left-hand drive yan. Sinong Brit ang bibili nyan? Bwahahaha!
message updated last November 26, 2008 08:14PM